You can only cancel a subscription after you have passed the number of months that you signed up for in the contract.
If you purchased a 3 months subscription, you can cancel further subscription after 3 months. The same rules applies for 6 and 12 months subscriptions.
You can cancel a subscription before the contract ends, but we will charge a cancellation fee.
The cancellation is immediate and you can use our services to the end of the month you have paid for.